• Maria Galea


American rock band Paramore return with their latest single Hard Times. This is their first single in three years after 2014's Ain't It Fun.

The new album cover

The new song shows off a new sound, with a bright, 80s synthpop feel. Drummer Zac Farro rejoined the band for this upcoming album. The band also released a colourful video for the single - watch it below!

Paramore also unveiled their new album title and tracklist. After Laughterwill be their fifth studio album and is set to be released 12th May - the same day Harry Styles' debut album comes out.

1. Hard Times 2. Rose-Colored Boy 3. Told You So 4. Forgiveness 5. Fake Happy 6. 26 7. Pool 8. Grudges 9. Caught In The Middle 10. Idle Worship 11. No Friend 12. Tell Me How

And as if that wasn't exciting enough, Paramore are going on a UK and Ireland tour this coming June! Tickets go on sale on Friday the 28th of April.

15th June Dublin, Olympia 16th June Belfast, Waterfront 18th June Manchester, O2 Apollo 19th June London, Royal Albert Hall 21th June Bristol, Colston Hall 22nd June Edinburgh, Usher Hall

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All